Clicking on the round button under the date at the top of the Diary Screen will allow you to decide to whom you give your inventory.

Black Button
The first option 'Close All Online Sales' will close all the channels you are connected to including your website (If you are using the GuestDiary Booking Engine).

'Full' Red Button
The second option 'Close All Channel Manager Websites' will close all the channels you are connected to BUT leave your website open (If you are using the GuestDiary Booking Engine). 

'Half' Red Button
The third option allows you to close one of the OTA's at a time

Did this answer your question?