• Deactivate a rateplan or Special Offer by Clicking the Disable button.  These disabled rateplans and special offers can be seen by clicking the show 'Include unused' toggle.
  • A new Night Rates button is now visible when editing a reservation.  This will show you how much each individual night was sold for.

 

 

Did this answer your question?